Southroyd Primary School

Southroyd Primary School

Contact Us

Office Queries School Office / Reception office@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk
Ms Kate Prior Headteacher kate.prior@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk
Mrs Linda Loring School Business Manager linda.loring@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk
Mrs Jo Martin Learning Mentor jo.martin@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk
Mr David Manton Web Enquiries / Queries david.manton@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk
Mrs Sue Clifford Chair of Governors sue.clifford@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk
FOSS  School PTA foss@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk
Mrs Philippa Sheikh SENCo philippa.sheikh@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk
Mrs Sue Broadhurst Children's Centre sue.broadhurst@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk
Mrs Sue Broadhurst Wrap Around sue.broadhurst@pudseysouthroyd.leeds.sch.uk

Guestbook

Please feel free to sign our guestbook and leave a comment...

Comments (1)
Show Comments
Amita Solanki(a few years ago)

Hi Dave sir hello I am Diya from Bachpan school from class six . I read your blogs and it was so nice . A great thank you to you , Sarah mam , Jennifer man, Lottie , Owens and Sam . The week which you came was a spectacular experience and week . The lessons interesting ones . Really I am so glad to meet u all. The visit of Bachpan which you mentioned was so fantastically Done . When Mensa mam told us to read your blogs at come back soon assembly at school so that Day I first read all the blogs and it was so nice to see that . My good wishes to all of you and good bye